Gotta Love L.A.

[Drunken faffing deleted]

I know and love so many great cities around the world.  One of my favorites is Los Angeles. Even as I type this, I miss it, miss my friends who live there, and wish I were there driving north on the Pacific Coast Highway from Santa Monica to Malibu.

My good friend Joseph sent me this picture that is simply perfectly “Los Angeles.”


Please click on the picture to see it in its full size so you can read those parking signs.

Makes perfect sense to me.

I love LA.

.

10 Responses to “Gotta Love L.A.”

  1. God my head hurts just looking at it.

  2. As Bruce Willis quipped in Die Hard “Fucking California”. Just adds to my theory of LA being a big pile of arse whipped into arse biscuits. My advice to people wanting to visit LA is to get the fuck out of there and try San Diego or Frisco. L.A. starts its bad news with LA Airport and it doesn’t get much better than that, except for Space Mountain. That was cool.

  3. Ah! Just like the parking signs ignored by Melbournians. Lovely!

  4. I was thinking the same thing CC. Well that and “Gotta Love L.A.” you can’t tell me what to love PNB.

    Unless it is space lesbians, I am on board with loving those.

  5. paulboylan Says:

    Part of the reason I love LA is the plethora of space lesbians that have made LA their home.

  6. paulboylan Says:

    Nick – I am not kidding about loving LA. I really do. There is no city on earth like it. Next time you pass through LA stop a day. I will show you around and change your mind.

  7. The Art Of War Says:

    Trackback Post On The Art Of War…

    …While I was searching for some related stuff I found this post…

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 43 other followers

