EXCLUSIVE INTERVIEW – JOHN BOEHNER

.

House of Representatives Republican Majority Leader John Boehner recently stated “Obama wants to obliterate the Republican Party.” Boehner’s complaint has inspired me to draft a fake interview where he explains why Obama needs to do anything at all to destroy the GOP when the GOP is doing a fine job of destroying itself.

I haven’t finished writing the interview yet, but I have collected together the photos I will use for illustration:

boehner 1

.

House Leader John Boehner Holds Press Briefing At The Capitol

.

Boehner 7

.

Obama Wants to Obliterate GOP 3 copy

.

boehner 11

.

boehner2

.

Obama State of the Union

.

Obama Wants to Obliterate GOP 3 copy

.

Boehner 4

.

Boehner 5

.

.

John Boehner

.

Obama Wants to Obliterate GOP 3 copy

.

Boehner 9

.

Boehner 10

.

Obama Wants to Obliterate GOP 3 copy

.

4 Responses to “EXCLUSIVE INTERVIEW – JOHN BOEHNER”

  1. Is it evidence of my immaturity that the whole time I was reading that story I was pronouncing ‘Boehner’ as Boner.

  2. I am fairly certain that it is pronounced “Boner” and if not, I am even more certain that “Boner” is the way it was pronounced by his childhood peers.

  3. I haven’t finished writing the interview yet

    I for one can’t wait.

    I’ve also been known to be a bit of a lying shit.

    Ooooo…hold on.

    Lying shit isn’t trademarked by the ABA is it?

    I don’t want to be in any trouble.

  4. It is beautiful without words.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 43 other followers

