EXCLUSIVE INTERVIEW WITH CHRIS HEMSWORTH

Stay away from my wife.

In this frankly fictitious interview,  international celebrity Chris Hemsworth, known far and wide as the star of Thor and The Avengers, stopped by for a little chat.

PEOPLE OF EARTH:  Stay away from my wife.

CHRIS HEMSWORTH: What?

POE: You heard me. Stay away from my wife.

HEMSWORTH:  I don’t know your wife.

POE: Then I guess it won’t be too difficult to stay away from her, will it?

HEMSWORTH:  I certainly hope so.

POE:  Me too. Me too.

 

 

 

 

 

10 Responses to “EXCLUSIVE INTERVIEW WITH CHRIS HEMSWORTH”

  1. That’s great Paul. You can frame that photo and hang it next to (or maybe under) the one with me standing between you.

  2. Nice effort, Paul!
    You should have said “You’re Liam, right? The smart Hemsworth? We reckon you’re much better than that Thor wannabe.”

  3. w from brisbane Says:

    You’ve got broader shoulders than Thor (God of Thunder and son of Odin).

  4. paulboylan Says:

    And a bigger belly. And a balder head. And higher blood cholesterol.

  5. The self control required for me not to blurt out “Your thore” on meeting Mr Hemsworth would be too much for me

  6. Bondiboy66 Says:

    He’s a big lad isn’t he.

  7. paulboylan Says:

    Before that photo he looked down at me and said “humans are so petty. And tiny.”

    Couldn’t argue with that.

  8. greybeard3 Says:

    And I think that there’s nothing in that for all of us, don’t you boys and girls?

  9. >Bondiboy66 Says:

    >He’s a big lad isn’t he.

    Either that or PNB’s just a little man (and not having met either he or Thor in person, I can’t say for sure)

  10. Dino not to be confused with Says:

    Saturday 27th February

    Bimbadgen Estate, Hunter Valley, NSW

    Tom Jones

    David Campbell

    The Wolfgramm Sisters

    Wine Bar, 4 minutes +

    Previously “ClubMac” 2000 Marxines article(see next post).

    Dealing with Multivariate stuff I am…

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 43 other followers

