HOTTER THAN YOU 1.0

One of the services provided in this blog will be a regular segment entitled “Hotter Than You” where I show you pics of people and couples who are much, much hotter than you and/or your boyfriend and/or girlfriend.

I begin with Taye Diggs and Idina Menzel. This is what they look like:

As you can see, they are much hotter than you.

9 Responses to “HOTTER THAN YOU 1.0”

  1. She is too tall and he needs to change his shirt.

    Like

  2. I am pretty sure I have better hair than she does. I also agree with Doug about his shirt

    Like

  3. paulboylan Says:

    I don’t think it is his shirt or her hair that is the point here. The point is their inherent and cumulative hotness.

    Like

  4. paulboylan Says:

    My wife, reading this over my shoulder said “I wouldn’t mind if he took that shirt off.”

    Which only reinforces my point.

    Like

  5. I thought for sure the woman would be some CEO or a business person. Never expected her to be a Tony award winner. Must be the square jaw. Dizamn.

    Like

  6. paulboylan Says:

    If you saw Enchanted (a very lovely little film) she played “the girl friend.”

    Like

  7. She’s so looks like Michael Jackson and Demi Moore’s love child

    Like

  8. My wife, reading this over my shoulder said “I wouldn’t mind if he took that shirt off.”

    Ah, but does she feel the same about you, Paul?

    Like

  9. paulboylan Says:

    In all honesty, no. We’ve been married 20 years. Sheesh.

    Like

Leave a Reply

