HOT FOR WORDS 1.0

 

This is the debut of a new continuing feature here in this blog.

 

In my most recent foray into the YouTube universe, I discovered something truly amazing.  I don’t know her name. I don’t know how long she has been doing this. I don’t know if she is still doing it.  But I like it.  This is one of the most complexly bizarre internet phenomenon I have experienced thus far.  Truly the product of a twisted mind coupled with an advanced sense of humor.

 

I am going to show a lot of these.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4 Responses to “HOT FOR WORDS 1.0”

  1. Marina Orlova is a woman after my own heart. On her website she runs word quizzes and so on. If you’re a philologist you’d love it and it is nothing to do with staring at her tits.

    Like

  2. OK, a comment I left earlier seems not to have been posted, perhaps because it contained hypertext links, so I’ll have another go:

    Marina Orlova’s biography can be seen on IMDb: http://www.imdb.com/name/nm3196365/bio
    She has her own website – http://www.hotforwords.com/ – which is a must for anyone with a love of words, and it is nothing to do with staring at her tits.

    Like

  3. I have seen her pop up on youtube but have never clicked on one of her videos. Perhaps it is time to brush up on my English…

    Like

  4. Back in the 1980’s I wrote a cable comedy show sketch entitled “Adult Books at Bedtime” where sexy women in lingerie read Aristotle and Kant. Their special guest was Noam Chomski and they discussed his language theories.

    Imagine my delight when I discovered that the same concept is being realized right now. I absolutely love it.

    And it makes me want to brush up on my Russian.

    Like

Leave a Reply

