MY FAVORITE MUSIC VIDS 1.2

So in May 2005, I was at the Dublin International Airport, waiting for my commuter flight to London, sitting at a pub in No Man’s Land, drinking a last pint of Smithwick,  I looked up at a video screen and saw this:

3 Responses to “MY FAVORITE MUSIC VIDS 1.2”

  1. Sorry mate I can’t see the video (capped ie slower than well dial up), mine AC poison (the educational version).

    Like

  2. I had to look that up that “band”. Never heard of them before, and they are the most successful virtual band ever, Grammy nominations, even, with a win.

    I’m gonna listen to more.

    Like

  3. Bangar – you can find it at http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_FNfRlRboGc&feature=related

    Doug – you made my day. I felt the same way when I discovered them in that pub between flights.

    Like

Leave a Reply

