THERE’S IRONY HERE, IF YOU LOOK DEEP ENOUGH 1.1

 

 

4 Responses to “THERE’S IRONY HERE, IF YOU LOOK DEEP ENOUGH 1.1”

  1. I know there’s no connection except in my own muddled head, but all I could think of was “Earache My Eye”….

    Like

  2. Ana Nymous Says:

    Hanging dirty laundry came to my mind, and is anybody listening?

    Like

  3. LOL!!
    “for all of eternity…”
    The dad doesn’t understand that the internet is a virtual toilet bowl.

    Like

  4. paulboylan Says:

    I agree, Sam. But the point, I think, is that the dad is a moron, damaging his son in exactly the very manner he seems to be concerned about. If not for him, his kid wouldn’t have been ruined “for all eternity.”

    Like

Leave a Reply

