PHOTO CAPTION CONTEST

You write the captions. I announce the winner. It is that simple.

NUMBER ONE

NUMBER TWO

NUMBER THREE

NUMBER FOUR

NUMBER FIVE

NUMBER SIX

13 Responses to “PHOTO CAPTION CONTEST”

  1. 1. Watch me, I’m gunna lick it!
    2. Quick shoot him before he licks it!
    3. Run away, even in this helmet I don’t want to see him lick it.
    4. Give him this, it might stop him licking it.
    5. I’ve licked it and it tasted good!
    6. Licking it gave us super powers.

    Like

  2. 1) There something wrong with licking them?

    2) I’m going to zap any blondes I can find. Are you with me Sister?

    3) I have to stop going to Comic COnventions to pick up.

    4) Scientific examination conludes: The President is, in fact, African American.

    5) There is a terrible stench of corruption…

    6) I’m here to fight slow moving crime and pick up cute white geeks.

    Like

  3. Hey Paul, how is life?

    Like

  4. Antic! You son of a bitch, how you been, Canadian dude?

    Like

  5. So far I think that nautilus’ theme-oriented captions may win out over YB’s clearly more creative effort.

    Like

  6. Magnificent idea, will get back to you after I stop laughing at above comments

    Like

  7. 1) You know you would if you could
    2) Typical we may have ray guns, but the low cut blouses stay.
    3) I wish the humans would stop dropping these things in my lake.
    4) You know I wish you’d handle the nitro more carefully.
    5) Is the stench worse in front or behind?
    6) Maybe costumes weren’t the best idea?

    Like

  8. fine but busy, can’t wait for Palin to announce,

    Like

  9. 1) WHERE ARE THEY WHERE ARE THEY WHERE ARE THEY????
    2) Bad spawn!. (Halo joke. nvm.)
    3) Seriously, getting SOOO sick of ‘the wookie saves me foreplay’
    4) The ‘tea cup’ delicate hold looks SOOO gay. GRAB IT MAN, like this.
    5) ‘VWAAAARP’ There’s my opinion, George.
    6) Yes, these are my husbands testicles on my hip. You laugh as well buddy and yours will be ear rings!.

    Like

  10. SRSLY I put a WHOLE ten minutes into that…and WHAT…you’ve forgotten about it!.

    WHERE’S MY F**KEN TROPHY???????? Comedy GOLD…all for ZILCH.

    Like

  11. I’m thinking about it, okay?

    Like

  12. LOL 3 days buddy…you’ve got 3 days to realize what I already know!. o.O

    Like

  13. Just dropped by for a few laughs. Found more than gold, there’s gems sprinkled everywhere.

    Like

Leave a Reply

