ANNOUNCING THE WINNER OF MY FIRST PHOTO CAPTION CONTEST

The finalists are….

NAUTILUS
NAUTILUS

Nautilus’ was the very first to enter this contest. He set the bar very high, dazzling suggestions.

The next finalist is…

The man known as "YB"

THE MAN KNOWN AS “YB”

As can be seen from his photo, YB is a man of many moods.  His photo captions expressed subtle shades of petulance and wistfulness.

And the next finalist is…

Bangarr

BANGARR

Bangarr’s captions are less remarkable for their witt and grace than they are as the best proof to date that his head injury is responding to therapy.

And the next finalist is…

MOKO

MOKO

I am forced by a keen sense of honesty to admit that  Moko’s caption for the following photo very nearly won him this contest:

Seriously, I am getting SOOO sick of the Wookie saves me foreplay.

“Seriously, I am getting SOOO sick of “the Wookie saves me” foreplay.”

My wife just this very moment looked at the photo and Moko’s caption, laughed and said “Wookie meets girl.  Wookie falls in love with girl. Wookie loses girl. Wookie wins girl back.”

Nothwithstanding Moko’s truly spectacular caption, choosing a winner for my very first photo caption contest was very difficult.  Eventually, I felt I had no choice but to give the First Place award to a woman with large breasts.

The contest winner

The contest winner

She wins this trophy.

7 Responses to “ANNOUNCING THE WINNER OF MY FIRST PHOTO CAPTION CONTEST”

  1. A deserving winner!

    I would like to do the sporting thing and congratulate her personally, can you please pass on her contact details.

    Oh and that photo bears an uncanny likeness to me except that I don’t wear glasses.

    Like

  2. I have a few talents, but none that can compare to breasts. Well done, Mrs Boylan.

    Like

  3. I keep forgetting about the head injury.

    Like

  4. Bangarrr’s pic FTW. Nice work by the Cat as well.

    Like

  5. BRAVO. Best breasts won indeed!.

    Like

  6. pnb, You continue to delight with your visually rich site.

    Being of curious mind I find it amusing occasionally to view the image locations; for instance, the url for your happy sun worshiping winner carries the tag “Big-boobs-are-not-a-sickness.” True enough for the pictured beauty.

    Any of you gentlemen feeling dizzy or woozy, or just uplifted?

    Like

  7. I enjoy this site, it is worth me coming back

    Like

Leave a Reply

