AND THE WINNER IS….

.

.

I lied. There is no winner. At least not yet.  But there are more choices.

I suddenly realized I don’t like any of the prior choices for my new avatar because they are all people.  People really don’t represent who and/or what I am.  So I’ve searched google images and found what I think are some better candidates for my avatar.

Let me know what you think.  I promise I will choose the one that gets the most votes.

,

,

,

,

,

,

.

.

.

.

.

.



.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.


11 Responses to “AND THE WINNER IS….”

  1. Wasn’t it BarnesM who said 83.5% of all statistics are made up on the spot?

    Like

  2. I am, I fear, paralysed by choice. Hence I will vote for the girl with the biggest tits.

    Like

  3. I may wait for further options or a deadline.

    Like

  4. NowhereBob, its 76% likely I said that

    Like

  5. Milkshake! Milkshake is also the good doctors vote, as it is a graph related to a song by a girl with breasts.

    Like

  6. Although Yobbo is, as always, persuasive – and any Python reference is appreciated if not admired – I feel I may be honor bound to adopt Moko’s suggestion. I don’t like it at all – my face is no longer that fat and the tag reading “made in Greece” is, frankly, insulting to Greek men in general, who wouldn’t be caught dead in that outfit carrying a gun that doesn’t match the shoes – but it is awfully funny. Bangarrr, you are just dodging the question. Make a choice, mate.

    Like

  7. Moko’s suggestion is very funny, but reading your reaction I have to say it would be GF. That steely-eyed emu might yet win.
    I’m with Bangarrr.

    Like

  8. LATEX BABES?

    Like

  9. Great. Just change the rules and move the goalposts why don’t you? Don’t you know how IMPORTANT this is?

    Well I really like the grid but at Avatar size all that sneaky stuff would be wasted. Lucky Strike, Warthogs, THX 1138 and such. What was the BLT on OA? Oat . . . ? Mmm, same applies to all of them. I think the last one is Yuri (Speak not the name of the Evil One lest he appear!)

    Like

Leave a Reply

