New Feature! SEARCH TERM OF THE WEEK

.

.

.

A lot of people visit my site because they googled a search term that directed them here.  Some of these search terms amuse me because I have no idea what I posted that could possibly cause google to pinpoint my blog as a response to the particular search term.

For example, today I had two visitors access my blog because they googled the following phrase:

.

FAT PUBLIC MOUND

.

I know what they are looking for but they are barking up the wrong tree because I have never posted anything even remotely related to that direct or implied subject matter.

.

.

7 Responses to “New Feature! SEARCH TERM OF THE WEEK”

  1. I am directed here whenever I search for “secret lairs evil genius gonkulator machine”.

    Like

  2. paulboylan Says:

    Yes, but that makes perfect sense because I have posted five separate items pertaining to evil genius gonkulator machines, so it is only natural that googling those terms would bring you here. But “fat public mound”? Getting here by googling that phrase makes no sense at all.

    Like

  3. Hahahahahaha!

    Like

  4. Good Stuff….I have no search terms yet people find the word Fijufic and look it up. I’m trying to hide in plain sight.

    Like

  5. paulboylan Says:

    I always presumed that “Fijufic” was your last name and didn’t pursue it further.

    Like

  6. We have a couple of politicians that suit ‘fat public mound’. Of yours, Ted Kennedy used to suit the title.

    Like

  7. paulboylan Says:

    By God, Bart, you’re right. I googled “fat public mound” and obtained multiple photos of Ted Kennedy, may he rest in peace. I also found pics of Jesse Helms – proof that Google is apolitical.

    Like

Leave a Reply

