WEBSITE/VIDEO OF THE WEEK (Must See)

.

This vid shows off a website that allows you to write a script for two animated  characters who speak your dialogue in electronic voices.

I can’t wait to try it.

.

.

5 Responses to “WEBSITE/VIDEO OF THE WEEK (Must See)”

  1. I’ll have to take a shot at it myself. How have you been my good man?

    Like

  2. paulboylan Says:

    Things are fairly good. Very tired, though. Been traveling a lot, which always wipes me out.

    Like

  3. One way of doing this is to cut and paste comments from your previous posts.
    As for tiredness, I recommend Makers Mark.

    Like

  4. I’m glad you liked it. Even six years later it is way cool.

    Like

Leave a Reply

