My New Political Affiliation

.

As a protest against the absurdity of modern political discourse and our leaders’ patent inability to solve any problem, not matter how small, I have joined a new political party with a clear focus and noble purpose. I invite you to do the same.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.


.

.

.


.

.

.


.

.

.


.

.

.


.

.

.

.


15 Responses to “My New Political Affiliation”

  1. I can haz Sudetenland?! (Awww, how cute)

    Like

  2. Yes, you can have the Sudentenland, and the plan to get it is purrrrfect.

    Like

  3. Greybeard you BARSTARD I just spat my coffee through my nose laughing when I read your comment.

    And congratulation PNB by combining Godwin law and Lolcats may have successfully caused the internet to disappear up its own rectum. Or open the gateway between the stars to allow the old ones to return. On All Hallows Eve no less.

    Like

  4. Please, please create a homepage for your new party. I desperatly want to link to it on facebook and pretty much everywhere else I may roam on the vast and sprawling interwebz.

    Please!

    Like

  5. Whoever dressed Pikachu up as Hitler is one sick puppy.

    Like

  6. Cat – I am glad you noticed that. In my view, that one picture is worth a thousand words trying to explain why frivolous Hitler comparisons are so offensive. I love it.

    Like

  7. We could call it the the Kit-Tea Party.

    Like

  8. If we did, it would lead to a political catastrophe.

    Like

  9. How in the hell did you get pictures of my minions? Dammit Boylan! You’ve negated decades of research and secret gene splicing with this disclosure., I despise you!
    Poland will never be mine thanks to your meddling.

    Unless …

    Like

  10. hilarious!!!!

    Like

  11. Ah, paulboylan, I love to come back a second time to your posts, your additions and those of your guests are just so much fun. Heil Absurdity

    Greybeard– You dabble in history? What do you of the chances of a late 1880’s match between a young immigrant woman from a fiercely proud Bohemian family and a German from Alsace Lorraine?

    Like

  12. Oh to see cats that looking like Hitler is big laugh! More funnier than dogs that looking like Hitler I am opinioned.

    Like

  13. janelle – love conquers all. Except Poland, ignorance, the Tea Party and any form of fundamentalism. (The last three may involve some degree of overlap). I come from an Orange-Green Irish alliance. My grandfather used to check his car in case his wife had planted a bomb. Of course they were the non-Irish grandparents.

    Is that Hans Upp? I haven’t heard from you in ages.

    Like

  14. So the caption for Hitler reads “You don’t get these from pettin’ kitty cats”.
    I believe in that quote he’s referring to Volkswagens and the closing down of Bauhaus art.

    Like

Leave a Reply

