“I WISH IS COULD TALK IN TECHNICOLOR…”

 

I just watched a video of an ordinary 1950’s housewife take LSD.   Here is what she looked like:


Here is the link:

 

http://news.yahoo.com/s/yblog_thelookout/author-discovers-footage-of-50s-housewife-in-lsd-experiment;_ylt=Ap4VOiwZ343Im4WbTM5_Q9.s0NUE;_ylu=X3oDMTVkOGlzZ3VjBGFzc2V0A3libG9nX3RoZWxvb2tvdXQvMjAxMTAxMTgvYXV0aG9yLWRpc2NvdmVycy1mb290YWdlLW9mLTUwcy1ob3VzZXdpZmUtaW4tbHNkLWV4cGVyaW1lbnQEY2NvZGUDbW9zdHBvcHVsYXIEY3BvcwM5BHBvcwM2BHB0A2hvbWVfY29rZQRzZWMDeW5faGVhZGxpbmVfbGlzdARzbGsDZm9vdGFnZW9mNTBz

 

I’m not sure what to say.

4 Responses to ““I WISH IS COULD TALK IN TECHNICOLOR…””

  1. You can’t say anything unless you can see it. Can’t you see it?

    Like

  2. I refuse to answer on the grounds that it might incriminate me.

    Like

  3. Eh. Video footage of someone else dropping acid isn’t nearly as much fun as putting away a tab yourself, and turning up the music…

    Like

  4. Now I know what happened to JB’s correspondent Virty, aka fknvirty.
    To quote Lisa Simpson, “I can see the music!”.

    Like

Leave a Reply

