The Ultimate Ray Gun Girl Gallery [ Mädchen mit Waffen I’m Weltraum ]

To access an image, click on it. When it comes up, click on it again to see it in its full size.

9 Responses to “The Ultimate Ray Gun Girl Gallery [ Mädchen mit Waffen I’m Weltraum ]”

  1. Thank you. Now please go away. I want to spend some quality time with your blog. Alone.

    Like

  2. OMFG this is the coolest thing I’ve seen! I want a ray gun!

    Like

  3. Splendid subject matter, I’ve created my own homage photo shoot here🙂

    _MG_2284

    Like

  4. What are you, sick or something?

    Like

  5. carolinamuscle Says:

    wonderful assortment !!!!!!

    Like

  6. paulboylan Says:

    It is the ultimate assortment.

    Like

  7. Ich habe nie etwas so wunderbar zu sehen.

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Hello! My name is Raphael Roybal and I live in Augusta,ME. I have read your blog post about The Ultimate Ray Gun Girl Gallery [ Madchen mit Waffen I’m Weltraum ] | PEOPLE OF EARTH: ATTENTION and I want to say that I am quite impressed with your professionalism on the subject!

    Like

  9. paulboylan Says:

    I know of a Dr. Roybal from Augusta, GA, not ME. Are you trying to tell me you are the same person?

    Like

Leave a Reply

