Ellie Goulding falling off a Segway

.

 

I have nothing to add.

.

 

8 Responses to “Ellie Goulding falling off a Segway”

  1. I had to Google her to find out who she was and in doing so, found that she was also the victim of an unfortunate tanning accident a few days later. All that remains is a bad dose of the runs and her holiday joy will be complete.

    Like

  2. Weren’t Segways meant to be automatically adjusting to your balance so you didn’t fall off.

    If there isn’t a youtube channel devoted to Segway mishaps there should be

    Like

  3. also I want more entries in the ’embarrassing butt shots’ tag category.

    Like

  4. paulboylan Says:

    I’ll see what I can do.

    Like

  5. Segways are very, very dangerous. See https://paulboylan.wordpress.com/2010/09/27/headline-segway-chief-dies-in-segway-accident/#comments

    Which only leaves one thing to say: Go home, Ellie, and put some pants on. Quick, before someone sees you. Oh….

    Like

  6. My neighbor has one that he built to ride on sand dunes. Crazy contraption…

    Like

  7. I saw one of those contraptions being used once. It was highly amusing, but not as musing as someone actually falling off one. Or falling over a cliff whilst riding one. Or running over the “I can haz cheeseburger” cat on one. Fuck I hate that cat. More than I hate Garfield but not as much as I hate Fred Basset. It would be really funny to see him get run over by someone on a Segway.

    Like

  8. paulboylan Says:

    Ah yes, Fred Basset. If only I was as funny as that dog.

    Like

Leave a Reply

