Nobody Loves the Red Skull

Hello, I am the Red Skull. Welcome to my Lair.

I have everything.  I have evil minions.

I have weapons.


I have evil plans.

But I lack the most important thing a man can have.  I lack a good woman to share my life.

.

I’ve tried, but cannot find her.

Sometimes I regret ever choosing to become the Red Skull.

.

5 Responses to “Nobody Loves the Red Skull”

  1. This is very sad. I feel bad for Red Skull man. He cannot find true love.

    Like

  2. You know the one in the top picture, he’s an AUSTRALIAN red Skull.

    Like

  3. Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.

    Like

  4. How can a man who sports such a big weapon not find a good woman?
    Ahem. I’m here every Wednesday folks.
    *crackle*
    Shaun to Reception please.
    *tap tap*
    Bingo starts in ten minutes. Please make your way to the Rohypnol Room.

    Like

  5. The problem is, he wants a red boots girl when he is surrounded by green boots girls. And guys too by the look of things.

    Like

Leave a Reply

