HEADLINE – Lady Gaga Terrifies Baby

Lady Gaga holds up crying baby after yelling "boo!" and shaking the infant.

.

MUNCIE – For the third time in two days, pop star Lady Gaga has frightened a small child.

“So I like to scare kids. So what?” Gaga said on Wednesday.  “Everyone has their peccadillos.  Mine happens to be frightening children,” the singer added.

“I hate the little bastards,” Gaga concluded.

.

Source:  http://www.people.com/people/article/0,,20546230,00.html

6 Responses to “HEADLINE – Lady Gaga Terrifies Baby”

  1. I love a good Halloween story

    Like

  2. I thought the same thing when I read it.

    Like

  3. A man in the pub once told me that babies’ heads stay the same size up until adulthood. I thought it was crap until I saw that pic.

    Like

  4. Lady Gaga has the same effect on me!

    Incidentally I have never heard her sing a note or even a single bar from one of her tunes. I have no wish to alter that situation.

    Like

  5. As repulsive as she is visually, she is actually a very talented musician. Do yourself a favor, Colin: find a copy of Bad Romance and listen to it – but do NOT watch the video. Although the music is good, the video is, well, repulsive.

    Like

  6. Wait till she checks the nappy – I know who’ll be scared then.

    Like

Leave a Reply

