My Gay Bananahead Nightmare

 

I saw this, and can’t get it out of my head.  I’m not sure if I’ve ever seen anything so horrible.

 

.

.


.


.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.
.
.
.
.
.
.
8 Responses to “My Gay Bananahead Nightmare”

  1. You have that nightmare too? I thought it was just me.

    Like

  2. On googling this, apart from this very site, the following headline appears “Banana sentenced for gay assault” – gay bananas are everywhere!
    Turns out the story was neither from the New York Post, The News of the World, nor in fact about bananas but some guy called Banana. Boring!

    On topic, is that Freddie Mercury from the “I’m going slightly mad” film clip? I saw the excellent Queen “Days of Our lives” doco this week – worth a look if you like Queen.

    Like

  3. Even if that IS Freddie Mercury, it is still my gay bananahead nightmare. Over and over again in my head.

    Like

  4. Yep, that wall of images is pretty nightmarish…
    …made even more so by it’s staring silence.

    Like

  5. Mm. Yes. I take your point, Paul… so to speak, anyhow.

    Like

  6. Did you know it was communicable … before you put it up?

    Like

  7. No. I didn’t realize that. If I had, I would not have infected any other minds with those images.

    The horror. The yellow horror…

    Like

  8. What are you, sick or something?

    Like

Leave a Reply

