Rick Santorum says: “GAY MARRIAGE WILL LEAD TO BESTIALITY”

.

.

10 Responses to “Rick Santorum says: “GAY MARRIAGE WILL LEAD TO BESTIALITY””

  1. Hamsters are always on for it, all the time. Nothing would surprise me.

    It’s the molluscs you have to watch out for.

  2. Fucking lazy mollusks.

  3. A cephalopod mollusc named Rick
    was constantly fondling his dick
    His tentacular fiddling
    and intelligence piddling
    caused statements both foolish and sick

  4. Do you have a point to make here, Greg? Because if you do, then make it. But if you are here to simply joke around and spout out fancy limericks, then it is ON. Oh yes, it is on like white on rice.

    Ethnologists up with the Sioux
    wired home for “TWO PUNTS, ONE CANOE.”
    The message next day said:
    “GIRLS ON THE WAY
    BUT WHAT THE HELL’S A PANOE?”

  5. A Repulsbican Troll called Newt
    talked wives with another old coot
    “Should this one get cancer
    I shall marry a dancer,
    and live on my ill-gotten loot.”

  6. I can’t match that for topicality. Nevertheless, here is one my Uncle Bob made me memorize when I was nothing but a lad. At that time I had no idea what it all meant.

    From within the church of St. Giles
    came a scream that could be heard for miles.
    Oh my goodness, my gracious,
    the choir boy Ignatius
    forgot that the Bishop had piles.

  7. You guys! I can only bow in the presence of greatness here but by way of thanks, can I leave you with this headline I just lifted from someone else on Twitter?

    ” ‘Santorum comes from behind in Alabama three-way.’ This headline cannot possibly be an accident. “

  8. Poor bishop. Piles really hurt.

  9. SEX CLIP
    کلیپ سکسی ایرانی
    4shared.com/rar/GWunTfG-/mov00085.html
    2shared.com/file/JEgzHxZ3/mov00085.html
    mediafire.com/?79dcvj7iu74gvfi
    Password: looti.net

  10. شما باید به دنبال شرکت از همسر خود است.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 41 other followers

