THE MARK OF THE BEAST

..

THE END IS NEAR(ER)!

.

Click on image to enlarge for easier reading.

.

Actually, that seems kind of cool.

.

4 Responses to “THE MARK OF THE BEAST”

  1. Sweet. That does actually seem like a good… hang on, got to go, I’ve got a funny feeling in my pants.

    Like

  2. Thinking about it that does seem like an interesting concept. I can picture myself ringing around my office to see which of my colleagues as a genital piercing…

    Like

  3. The end is near(er), all right. And it will be Nokia who Finnish us off.

    Like

  4. Pathetic. I hope this doesn’t catch on. We may as well all be automatons.

    Like

Leave a Reply

