PICTURES FROM MY TELEVISION

.

I love my iPhone, especially the camera.  It is easy to use and takes really good pictures.

So I tend to take a lot of pictures, and I take pictures of everything – even my television.

I don’t know how you watch television, but my television allows me to pause any program or movie showing on the screen.  So if I want to answer the phone, or get a beer, or any number of things, I pause the program, go do it, and then resume viewing when I am done.

My iPhone allows me to take photographs of the stilled image on the screen.  And I do because some of them appeal to me.

Here are some of the photos I’ve taken from my television over the last few months. If a person’s television viewing habits reveal anything about the person, then perhaps I am showing the world something I may regret.

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

.

.

.

.

.


.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

8 Responses to “PICTURES FROM MY TELEVISION”

  1. barnesm Says:

    I am amazed at how amny of these scenes wuld be replicated if I did the same with my viewing habits. Remember its okay to love you Iphone just don’t loooove your Iphone.

    Like

  2. barnesm Says:

    and I too squealled in a throughly manly and non girlish way when I saw silhouette image 17 above

    Like

  3. paulboylan Says:

    There is nothing wrong with your television. We are controlling transmission….

    Like

  4. barnesm Says:

    Yeah but you don’t yet control the horizontal or the vertical.

    Like

  5. paulboylan Says:

    Last time we checked, we do.

    Like

  6. No Hogans Heroes?

    Like

  7. bondiboy66 Says:

    Judge Judy?

    Actually, were I to do this I’d likely have many pics of a TV in ‘off’ mode…I don’t mind a bit of TV but I tend to be relatively selective about watching it. And it wouldn’t be turned on before about 6pm anyway.

    Like

  8. i peed a little – so funny you might wet your pants…

    […]PICTURES FROM MY TELEVISION « PEOPLE OF EARTH: ATTENTION[…]…

    Like

Leave a Reply

