IT SEEMS SO OBVIOUS

.

.

.

.

10 Responses to “IT SEEMS SO OBVIOUS”

  1. ROFL. How dare you malign our Australian marsupial, Paul. I have several kangaroo friends. Joanna aka Roo aka Joey/JoJo aka BlueTongue aka hoptoit.

    Like

  2. ever looked on the vertical stabiliser of a QANTAS international jumbo?

    Like

  3. Kangaroos scare thefuck out of me.

    Like

  4. That’s good advice, so is this.

    Like

  5. Merrie Melodies taught me all I needed to know about kangaroos.

    Like

  6. They are very tastey.. They have it coming.

    Like

  7. Anonymous Says:

    OK, I shot a few red and grey kangaroos while a teenager, but that’s only because I was on a couple of hunting trip with the Duke of Edinburgh Award Scheme and went with the peer pressure (all my friends were doing it) to do so. I also skinned and ate them and used the dried sinews for bracelets. Now, I love all animals and regret shooting those roos, rabbits, wild boar, and goats. They were over-running the farmers’ grazing land..

    Like

  8. paulboylan Says:

    Yes, yes, but how did they taste? I love animals, too, but I also enjoy them in a champagne butter sauce.

    Like

  9. The roo stew tasted nice, but the kangaroo meat was fresh and slowly cooked. I got some kangaroo steak recently from a major supermarket and I balked at the strong smell and taste. I wouldn’t eat them again.

    Like

  10. paulboylan Says:

    The fillet is always best, and always best when absolutely fresh.

    Like

Leave a Reply

