CREATURE TAILS?

.

Image

.

On Wednesday my blog traffic shot up suddenly.  I looked into it and found out that hundreds of thousands of people found this blog via the following search term:

.

CREATURE TAILS

.

Can anyone explain this?  Is there some weird sexual fetish trending out there that I am unaware of?

.

.

6 Responses to “CREATURE TAILS?”

  1. Man, you get all the awesome search terms.

    Like

  2. So … can we have more creature tails or what? Come on, people are waiting.

    Like

  3. paulboylan Says:

    I’m working on it. I’m working on it.

    Like

  4. Dino not to be confused with Says:

    No.
    You burn in hell baby !
    Isa goin’ to heaven, yep !

    Like

  5. “Can anyone explain this? Is there some weird sexual fetish trending out there that I am unaware of?”
    Unlikely. Very, very unlikely.

    Like

  6. Ooh, that pic is horrible, Paul. You scare me.

    Like

Leave a Reply

