HEADLINE – MUTANT BUTTERFLIES FOUND AT JAPANESE NUCLEAR DISTASTER SITE

 

11 Responses to “HEADLINE – MUTANT BUTTERFLIES FOUND AT JAPANESE NUCLEAR DISTASTER SITE”

  1. what AGAIN,

    don’t worry Godzilla will save us. And I mean the real gozilla, not that ‘roid raged raptor from the Mathew Broderic movie. Or the godawful godzilla from the cartoon series which included a flying baby godzilla called Godzokie.

    Like

  2. Comrade, that is Mothra is it not?

    Like

  3. Bondiboy66 Says:

    Personally I’d like to see Gamera make an appearance…accompanied by some annoying yet smart Japanese schoolkids.

    Like

  4. Butterfree has evolved! Pikachu, use thunderbolt!

    Like

  5. Dino not to be confused with Says:

    PNB,
    Have you seen the tomatoes ?
    They look like an accelerated mushroom farm on acid.

    Like

  6. Every weekend i used to pay a quick visit this web page, for the reason that i want enjoyment,
    for the reason that this this web site conations in fact
    pleasant funny information too.

    Like

  7. First of all I would like to say terrific blog!
    I had a quick question that I’d like to ask if you do not mind. I was curious to find out how you center yourself and clear your thoughts prior to writing. I have had a tough time clearing my thoughts in getting my ideas out. I do take pleasure in writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes tend to be lost just trying to figure out how to begin. Any suggestions or hints? Thanks!

    Like

  8. wonderful put up, very informative. I ponder why the opposite experts of this sector don’t notice this.
    You should continue your writing.

    Like

  9. paulboylan Says:

    I ponder the same thing. Those fucking opposite experts are totally fucking up this sector.

    I am glad you liked the put up. I always try to make my put ups as informative as humanly possible. I

    shall continue writing.

    Like

  10. сайт брендовых вещей себе

    В 

    Like

Leave a Reply

