HEADLINE – TONY BENNETT RESIGNS

Bennett Resigns

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

16 Responses to “HEADLINE – TONY BENNETT RESIGNS”

  1. Is there anything that man can’t do?

    Like

  2. First off I would like to say great blog! I had a quick question that I’d like to ask if you do not mind. I was curious to know how you center yourself and clear your head before writing. I’ve had a tough time clearing my mind in getting my thoughts out there. I do enjoy writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are usually lost just trying to figure out how to begin. Any recommendations or tips? Thanks!

    Like

  3. Hello, Neat post. There is a problem together with your website in web explorer, would check this? IE still is the market leader and a large section of other folks will leave out your magnificent writing due to this problem.

    Like

  4. Hey excellent blog! Does running a blog such as this require a large amount of work? I have virtually no understanding of programming but I was hoping to start my own blog in the near future. Anyhow, if you have any suggestions or techniques for new blog owners please share. I understand this is off topic however I just needed to ask. Many thanks!

    Like

  5. You have some interesting followers Prof😉

    Like

  6. Bondiboy66 Says:

    Ol’ Tony is certainly a busy chap in his later years.

    Like

  7. Bangar – they are all relatives.

    Bondi – yes, Tony is multi-talented.

    Like

  8. I’m really loving the theme/design of your weblog. Do you ever run into any internet browser compatibility issues? A few of my blog audience have complained about my site not working correctly in Explorer but looks great in Safari. Do you have any suggestions to help fix this problem?

    Like

  9. When I work standing up all day sometimes my feet begin to hurt.

    I do not use Internet Explorer.

    Do you think these are related?

    Like

  10. I really like reading a post that can make people think. Also, thank you for permitting me to comment!

    Like

  11. paulboylan Says:

    Sibeen: Yes, I think they are related.

    Gina: I didn’t permit you to comment. I have very little choice in the matter. As for posts that make people think, that is the last thing I want to do. Thinking is bad. Entertainment is good. War is peace. Freedom is slavery.

    Like

  12. My partner and I stumbled over here by a different web address and thought I may as well check things out. I like what I see so i am just following you. Look forward to looking over your web page yet again.

    Like

  13. Hi there! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this website? I’m getting sick and tired of WordPress because I’ve had issues with hackers and I’m looking at alternatives for another platform. I would be awesome if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

    Like

  14. I had a blog once but it started to smell funny then ran away. I hope I’ll get it back it soon. I like turtles. Are these related? Its my first day.

    Like

  15. I think that is among the so much vital info for me. And i am glad studying your article. However wanna remark on few normal issues, The web site style is ideal, the articles is in reality excellent : D. Good job, cheers

    Like

  16. That is really fascinating, You are an excessively skilled blogger. I’ve joined your feed and stay up for in the hunt for extra of your magnificent post. Also, I have shared your web site in my social networks

    Like

Leave a Reply

