HEADLINE: VISUALLY IMPAIRED LEARN HOW TO SHOOT

Blind Luck

 

And the visually gifted learn how to run.

 

 

7 Responses to “HEADLINE: VISUALLY IMPAIRED LEARN HOW TO SHOOT”

  1. greybeard3 Says:

    Saw a video a while back wherein a legally blind guy had an open carry permit and a small arsenal. Another where a woman who’d been hailed as an open carry hero for packing at her daughter’s school sports day had been killed by her husband in a murder suicide. Yet another article about a gun shop owner killed in a robbery. If only the last two had had a gun handy. Still, FREEDOM eh?

    You know who I miss Paul? Yuri Nahl. Best. Troll. Ever.

    Like

  2. paulboylan Says:

    I loved Yuri. He was brilliant.

    Like

  3. love your work Mr Boylan

    Like

  4. I wish I had more time for it.

    Like

  5. I see you have a new visitor, speaking of which are we going to see you soon?

    Like

  6. paulboylan Says:

    In March or May 2014, at best.

    If it happens, are we going to eat and drink together? Say yes, mate, or you’ll break my heart.

    I’ve been conserving Bangar’s Brew, but mixed a generous portion with some Amarula over ice. It was spectacular.

    Like

  7. I have every intention mate, I’ll also resupply😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

