HEADLINE – WOMAN ATTACKS BOYFRIEND WITH BASEBALL BAT

Angry Woman

.

Okay, what did he do?

.

Reproduction with permission of the Sacramento Valley Mirror, the greatest little newspaper in the world (Tim Crews Editor and Publisher).

10 Responses to “HEADLINE – WOMAN ATTACKS BOYFRIEND WITH BASEBALL BAT”

  1. This was probably a preventative beating, in case he did something wrong later.

    Like

  2. My wife suggested exactly that.

    Like

  3. “in case”??? Isn’t the first rule of relationships, that the man is always wrong? At least that is my experience.

    Like

  4. w from brisbane Says:

    Paul, off topic, but I am interested in the Greybeard IPA, produced by the delightfully named Piswah Brewing Company from North Carolina. Can you source this drop and is it as piquant as the name would suggest?

    Like

  5. I will be happy to look into it and, if it is any good (after all, it is North Carolina – not known for its wine or beer) I will do my best to get you a bottle.

    Like

  6. w from brisbane Says:

    That’s OK, Paul. Thanks, but getting me a bottle would require far too much effort. Just ran across the beer on the internet and was intrigued, for reasons you would understand. Does not seem to be stocked in Aust, possibly not in your neck of the woods either.

    Oh the desolation! Why is all beer not available everywhere? How can I be expected to operate at my peak in these deprived conditions?

    Like

  7. Okay, but let me try in any event. It may not be require as much effort as it appears.

    Like

  8. Get the goddam beer

    Like

  9. I guess I’m a little slow, but why would she attack the boyfriend with the bat, If I was her & looking to rumble I’d have gone for the boyfriend who did Not have a bat.

    Like

  10. He forgot to stack the dishwasher.
    What the hell kind of women do you guys live with that not one of you knew that?

    Like

Leave a Reply

